Product Selector 中文

News & Press

Legal Notice

Legal Notice

Last Updated: January 2022

 

Rules and Conditions

Welcome to DAHENG IMAGING! This is the official website of China Daheng Group, Inc. Beijing Image Vision Technology Branch ("DAHENG IMAGING", "we", "us", and "our"). Please read the following rules and conditions carefully before using this website. The rules and conditions are applicable for all users or visitors of this website. If you do not agree with rules and conditions, please stop use our website immediately. But your continuing to use our website will be regarded as an acceptance of all the terms of Legal Notice. DAHENG IMAGING has the right to take remedial action for any violation of the following rules; DAHENG IMAGING has the right to pursue all of your legal responsibilities for any loss caused by using this website in violation of the following laws or rules.

 

Copyright

All contents on this website are copyrighted by DAHENG IMAGING or applicable licensors unless otherwise stated and are protected by Copyright Law of the People's Republic of China and other relevant laws and regulations. Without prior written permission of DAHENG IMAGING or other related parties, any content on the website shall not be reproduced, distributed, photocopied, modified, played, linked or transmitted with hyperlinks, loaded into other servers in "mirroring method", stored in information retrieval system, or otherwise used for any other purpose by any person by any means.

 

Trademark

All trademarks and logos displayed, mentioned or otherwise used on this website are belong to DAHENG IMAGING or its licensors unless otherwise stated. You are not permitted to use any of these trademarks or logos in any way without explicit prior written permission from DAHENG IMAGING or its licensors.

 

Using the Website

When registering an account on the website, you shall provide true, complete and accurate necessary information and shall not access the website by false, disguised identity information or impersonating the identity of others.


You shall not use this website and/or the website content for any purpose that is illegal or forbidden by the Legal Notice, in connection with any illegal purposes, or to solicit the performance of any illegal activity or activities that infringe on the rights of DAHENG IMAGING or any third party.


You shall not gain unauthorized access to any portion of this website, or to any of the services offered on or through the website, or to any other systems or networks connected to any DAEHNG IMAGING server.


You shall not take any action that will place an excessive load on this website, including but not limited to its infrastructure, systems, and networks.


You shall not obtain, or attempt to obtain, any website content through any means not provided by this website or use any manual or automatic process, device, program, algorithm, or methods to access, obtain, copy, or monitor any portion or content of this website.

 

You shall not test by scanning or other means the vulnerability of this website or any networks connected to this website, nor breach the security or authentication measures of this website and the services offered on or through this website. You shall not reverse lookup, trace, or attempt to trace any information of any other users or visitors of DAHENG IMAGING or this website, or exploit or reveal any information or services offered on or through this website.


You shall not interfere with or attempt to interfere with the proper operation of this website and other person's use of this website by any means, including but not limited to using any device, software, or program.


When using this website and its content, you agree to comply with applicable laws and obey social ethics. You shall not use this website and its content to produce, read, copy, or disseminate any information that is illegal, to infringe on any other person's rights, or to disturb the social order and undermine social stability. You shall not use this website and its content to engage in any activity that endangers cyber security and any computer system.

 

Privacy

DAHENG IMAGING respects your privacy and attaches great importance to the protection of users' personal information. DAHENG IMAGING shall collect, use, store, disclose, transfer your personal information in accordance with the Privacy Policy.

 

Disclaimer

The contents on the website include but are not limited to text, images, data, views, suggestions, web pages, and links offered on or through the website. Although DAHENG IMAGING has attempted to provide accurate information on this website, it assumes no obligation or responsibility whatsoever regarding the accuracy, completeness, adequacy, timeliness and reliability of the information. DAHENG IMAGING clearly declares that it neither takes responsibility for the mistakes or omissions of these contents, nor makes any express or implied guarantee for these materials and contents, including but not limited to the guarantee of ownership, not violating rights of the third party, good quality or inexistence of computer virus.


DAHENG IMAGING may change the contents available on this website or the products mentioned at any time and without notice. Please visit this website regularly so that you can keep abreast of the latest information.


The products or services mentioned on this website which do not belong to DAHENG IMAGING are only for the purpose of the convenience of providing relevant information, and do not imply that DAHENG IMAGING endorse or recommend these products or services. In addition, DAHENG IMAGING does not make any declaration, guarantee or approval to any product, service or information provided on the website, and all products and services for sale should be subject to the sales contract and terms of the company.

 

Products and Services Availability

The availability of the products and services described on this website, and the descriptions of such products and services, may vary in your country or region and include products and services not launched in your country or region. Please consult your local DAHENG IMAGING sales representative or agent for specific products and/or services information.


Links to Third Parties

The website may be linked to the third party website. The links are only for purpose of your convenience and it neither indicates DAHENG IMAGING's recognition or recommendation for the information nor serves the purpose of propagating or advertising, so whether visiting it or not is decided by yourself. DAHENG IMAGING dose not guarantee the authenticity, completeness and legitimacy of any content provided by the websites (including pictures, data, text and other information) linked to these links, and shall not be responsibility for the losses arising from the entry of these websites through the third links on DAHENG IMAGING's website.

 

Updates to the Notice

DAHENG IMAGING reserves the right to update or change the Notice at any time. We will release the latest Legal Notice on this page for any changes. If you do not agree with the updated content, please stop use our website immediately. By continuing to use our website after we make any changes to the Notice, you are agreeing to be bound by the revised Legal Notice.


Applicable Law & Jurisdiction

The conclusion, execution, interpretation and dispute settlement of this Notice shall be subject to the laws of the People's Republic of China. The Legal Notice and any additional terms published on this website constitute an integral agreement between DAHENG IMAGING and website visitors or users about the use of this website. If the content of the agreement is inconsistent with the applicable mandatory law and regulations, the mandatory law and regulations should be referred to. 


Disputes arising from this Notice and matters related to this Notice shall be filed in the court where DAHENG IMAGING is domiciled.


Subscribe©️2017-2022 China Daheng Group, Inc. Beijing Image Vision Technology Branch. All Rights Reserved. No. 05010014, Beijing ICP

选型中心 English

法律声明

法律声明

更新日期:2022年1月1日

生效日期:2022年1月1日


访问规则和条件

本网站系中国大恒(集团)有限公司北京图像视觉技术分公司(以下简称“大恒图像”、“我们”)官方网站,欢迎您访问本网站。以下规则适用于所有访问本网站的用户或浏览者,大恒图像保留随时修改这些规则的权利,使用本网站前请您仔细阅读并理解本法律声明中的所有条款。使用本网站即表明您已知晓并同意接受这些条款,若您不同意以下条款,请立即停止访问及使用本网站。对于违反以下规则的行为,大恒图像有权采取补救措施;对于违反以下规则或法律规定使用本网站对本网站造成损失的,大恒图像有权追究您的全部法律责任。


著作权声明

本网站所载的所有材料和内容受国家著作权法等相关法律法规的保护,所有版权由大恒图像拥有,但注明引用第三方内容的除外。未经大恒图像或其他方事先的书面许可,任何人不得将本网站的任何内容以任何方式进行任何商业目的的使用,如进行复制、经销、翻印、播放、以超级链路连接或传送、以“镜像法”载入其他服务器上、存储于信息检索系统或者其他任何商业目的的使用等。但对于非商业目的的、个人使用的下载或打印(条件是不得修改,且须保留该材料中的版权说明或其他所有权的说明)除外。


商标权声明

本网站上使用和显示的所有商标、标志皆属大恒图像所有,但注明属于其他方拥有的商标、标志、商号除外。本网站所载的任何内容不应被视作未经大恒图像或其他方书面许可,以暗示、不反对或其他形式授予使用前述任何商标、标志的许可或权利。未经事先书面许可,任何人不得以任何方式使用大恒图像名称及大恒图像的商标、标记。


您对本网站的使用

您注册本网站账号时,应当提供真实、完整、准确的必要信息,不得以虚假、伪装、或冒充他人身份的方式访问本网站。

您不得出于任何非法或本使用条款禁止的目的使用本网站和/或其包含的任何内容,不得将本网站和/或其包含的任何内容用于任何非法用途,也不得唆使任何非法活动或其他侵犯大恒图像或他人权利的活动。

您不得以任何非法方式,在未经授权的情况下访问本网站及其任何部分,或接受通过本网站提供的任何服务,或连接到大恒图像的任何其他系统或网络。

您同意不会采取任何会对本网站及其相关的架构、系统、网络带来不合理或不成比例的高负载的行为。

您不得通过本网站未提供的方式获取或试图获取本网站的任何内容,亦不得使用任何自动或手动的流程、抓取设备、程序、算法或方法,来访问、获取、拷贝或监控本网站的任何组成部分或内容。

您不得以扫描等方式测试本网站和/或其网络是否存在漏洞,亦不得破坏网站及其服务所采用的安全或身份验证措施。您不得反向搜索、跟踪或试图跟踪有关大恒图像及本网站的任何其他用户或访客的任何信息;亦不得以任何方式滥用或泄露网站内的任何服务或信息。

您不得以任何方式(包括但不限于使用任何设备、软件或程序)干扰或试图干扰本网站的正常运作及其他人对本网站的正常使用。

您同意在使用本网站及其内容时,遵守国家法律法规、社会公共道德。您不得利用本网站及其内容从事制作、查阅、复制和传播任何违法、侵犯他人权益等扰乱社会秩序、破坏社会稳定的行为,亦不得利用本网站及其内容从事任何危害或试图危害计算机系统及网络安全的活动。


隐私声明

大恒图像尊重您的隐私,高度重视对用户个人信息的保护。大恒图像将按照《隐私政策》的规定收集、使用、存储、披露和转移您的个人信息


免责声明

本网站所载的材料和信息,包括但不限于文本、图片、数据、观点、建议、网页或链路,虽然大恒图像力图在网站上提供准确的材料和信息,但大恒图像并不保证这些材料和内容的准确、完整、充分、及时性和可靠性,并且明确声明不对这些材料和内容的错误或遗漏承担责任,也不对这些材料和内容作出任何明示或默示的、包括但不限于有关所有权担保、没有侵犯第三方权利、质量和没有计算机病毒的保证。

大恒图像可以在没有任何通知或提示的情况下随时对本网站上的内容进行修改,为了得到最新版本的信息,请定时访问本网站。大恒图像在本网站上所提及的非大恒图像产品或服务仅仅是为了提供相关信息,并不构成对这些产品、服务的认可或推荐。大恒图像并不就网址上提供的任何产品、服务或信息做出任何声明、保证或认可,所有销售的产品和服务应受本公司的销售合同和条款的约束


提供的产品和服务

由于互联网的国际性或无国界性,因此通过本网站所提供信息的亦具有国际性,所以不是所有的在本网站上所提到的产品或服务在您的国家或地区都提供,请联系当地的销售代表或代理商了解在您的国家或地区所提供的产品或服务。


第三方链接

本网站可能保留有与第三方网站或网址的链接,访问这些链接将由用户自己作出决定,大恒图像并不保证这些链接上所提供的任何信息、数据、观点、图片、陈述或建议的准确性、完整性、充分性和可靠性。大恒图像提供这些链接仅仅在于提供方便,并不表示大恒图像对这些信息的认可和推荐,也不是用于宣传或广告目的。


条款修改

大恒图像保留在任何时间自行修改、增删本法律声明中任何内容的权利。您每次登陆或使用本网站时均视为同意受当时有效的条款的制约。如您不同意,请即时停止使用本网站。


法律适用

本法律声明的制定、执行和解释及争议的解决均应适用中华人民共和国法律。本法律声明及本网站内公布的任何附加条款,构成大恒图像与网站访问者之间关于使用本网站的完整协议。如果该声明的内容与适用的强制性法律规定不一致,以该强制性法律规定为准。


订阅©️ 2007—2022 中国大恒(集团)有限公司北京图像视觉技术分公司 版权所有 京ICP备05010014号